Cuprime Material Co., LTD., bearing the faith in the aggressive development for new products, has migrated into the field of ever-changing and top-of-the-line demand for electronics wiring material market such as: HI-END stereo cables, communication connection devices, electronics parts, etc. In 2010, we collaborated with MEOA affiliated institutions and adopted OCC manufacturing process (OHNO CONTINUOUS CASTING, JAPAN PAT.1049146) and developed 5N~7N ultra-high purity single crystal copper with glossy, smooth and perfect surface. And now our R&D is migrating to field of special alloy copper.


● Single crystal copper wiring materials They are mainly used in high-end stereo cables, high-tech electronics, communications and internet applications.
Single crystal copper has no crystalline boundary interface and can produce superior electric characteristics, signal transmission capability, and is better than the manufacturing functionalities of general copper materials thereby its application is specially used in fields like defense, medicine, commercial electronics, ultra-high-speed transmission communication and internet applications, etc.

● Quality Characteristics
Single crystal copper can eliminate the signal attenuation source created at crystalline interface therefore possess excellent audio features. With excellent electric and signal transmission capability, coupled with good manufacturing plasticity (with elongation ratio increases more than 2 times), significant stress fatigue resistance (with surface rate reduction increases more than 4 times) whereas it still does not suffer defects resulted from crystal segregation, gas hole, cavity shrinkage and pressure roll, in addition it enhances the glossy and flawless surface quality.

Single crystal copper / cross-section enlarged 15 times
Single crystal copper / longitudinal-section enlarged 15 times
Unidirectional polycrystalline copper/ cross-section enlarged 15 times
Unidirectional polycrystalline copper / longitudinal-section enlarged 15 times

2.6mm / cross-section enlarged 100times
2.6mm / longitudinal-section enlarged 100 times
0.8mm / cross-section enlarged 200 times
0.8mm / longitudinal-section enlarged 200 times

● METAL CHEMICAL COMPOSITION
    Cu Unit:%,Other units:ppm
CMOCC Cu Fe Bi Sb As Sn Mn Co Si Ni Pb
6N 99.9998 <0.90 <0.001 <0.001 <0.001 <0.0008 <0.0008 <0.0007 <0.001 <0.0006 <0.080
7N 99.99998 <0.07 <0.001 <0.001 <0.001 <0.0008 <0.0008 <0.0007 <0.001 <0.0006 <0.050
If you can't see, please download plug in Adobe FlashPlayer
Designed by GTUT, 愛客滿, 愛型錄, B2BManufactures

大展公司秉持积极开发新产品的信念,迈进日新月异尖端需求之电子线材市场,如:HI - END音响线,通讯连接器材,电子零组件等特殊材料,2010年与经济部所属研究机构技术合作,采用OCC制程(连铸,日本PAT.1049146),开发5N?7N超高纯度及表面光滑无瑕之单晶铜线,且朝特殊合金铜材领域研发。


● 单晶铜线材单晶铜布线材料主要用于高阶音响线,高科技电子,通讯及网路等领域。
单晶铜因无晶界界面,产生超优越电气特性及讯号传输性,优于一般铜材加工性能,专用于HI-END 音响线国防,医疗,商用电子,超高速传输通讯及网路等领域。

● 单质量特性 Quality Characteristics
单晶铜因消除了晶界所产生之讯号衰减源,具有优良的音频特性,卓越的电气特性及讯号传输性,良好的加工塑性(伸长率增加了2倍以上),显著的抗疲劳性能(减面率增加了4倍以上),不具因晶体偏析,气孔,缩孔,压轧等造成之缺陷,并提升表面光滑无瑕之特性。

单晶铜 / 横剖面放大15倍
单晶铜 / 纵剖面放大15倍
单向多晶铜 / 横剖面放大15倍
单向多晶铜 / 纵剖面放大15倍

2.6mm / 横剖面:放大100倍
2.6mm / 纵剖面:放大100倍
0.8mm / 横剖面:放大200倍
0.8mm / 纵剖面:放大200倍

● 金属化学成份(金属化学成分)
    铜(Cu)单位:%,其它单位:PPM
CMOCC 铜(Cu) 铁(Fe) 铋(Bi) 锑(Sb) 砷(As) 锡(Sn) 锰(Mn) 钴(Co) 硅(Si) 镍(Ni) 铅(Pb)
6N 99.9998 <0.90 <0.001 <0.001 <0.001 <0.0008 <0.0008 <0.0007 <0.001 <0.0006 <0.080
7N 99.99998 <0.07 <0.001 <0.001 <0.001 <0.0008 <0.0008 <0.0007 <0.001 <0.0006 <0.050
If you can't see, please download plug in Adobe FlashPlayer
Designed by GTUT, 愛客滿, 愛型錄, B2BManufactures