Cuprime Material Co., LTD is an affiliate to Ta Ya Electric Wire & Cable Co., Ltd, and our main product line comprises of copper rod and wire productions and sales. Since established in 1980, we have constantly engaged in innovative activities to raise our quality level. Starting in 1990, we imported the SCR continuous cast copper rod production equipments and entering into the era of automated and continuous production. In 2004, with installations of oxygen-free copper equipments and high-speed wire drawing machine made in Germany, we have been providing our clients with diverse products. And we are the only company in this industry with capabilities of producing and supplying oxygen and oxygen-free copper materials. And our products are widely used in electric wiring and electric cable, communication cable, electronic cable, enameled wires and electronic materials, etc. And we also acquired the whole-range reliability qualified in 25μmcopper and welding line from the worlds famous copper encapsulated maker.

Since 2007, we acted as the distributor for Mitsubishi Materials Corporation of Japan in the product lines of Phosphorus Copper Anode Ball and supplied to market in Taiwan and Taiwan merchant’s PCB maker in China. We also formed partnership with Solder Coat Co. of Japan and constructed factories in Kunshan, China to supply high grade lead-free welding materials and service the high level electronic industries especially for local IT and HA electrical industries .

In order to strictly control the production quality, this company applies the latest copper rod production line with automated and continuous scratch mark detection instrumentation, ICP metal component inspection instrumentation with precision level up to ppb. In addition, we have a superb technological research team standby. And our current oxygen-free copper material proportion can be≧8.93, and we are the only one with refined 7N ( CU ≧ 0.9999998 ) copper material capability and this places us at the top of this industry in the TQM(Total Quality Management) aspect.

If you can't see, please download plug in Adobe FlashPlayer
Designed by GTUT, 愛客滿, 愛型錄, B2BManufactures

大展电线电缆股份有限公司为大亚电线电缆股份有限公司之关系企业,主要从事铜条/线产销,本公司自1980年成立以来不断研发创新,提升品质,1990年进口美国SCR连续铜条生产设备,进入自动化连续生产之启端,2004年设置无氧铜设备及德制高速伸线机,提供多元产品,在业界是唯一可生产及供应有氧铜,无氧铜材之公司。产品广泛使用于电线电缆,通信电缆,电子线,漆包线,电子器材等,并通过世界封装大厂25μm的铜焊线的全程可靠度试验。

自2007年代理日本三菱三菱材料公司阳极磷铜球,供应台湾及中国台商PCB市场,亦与日本锡焊材名厂焊锡涂层会社合资于中国昆山设厂,供应高级无铅焊材,服务当地IT及医管局等高阶电子行业。

为严控生产品质,本公司使用最新进连续伤痕探测仪自动检测铜条,ICP金属成份检验仪器,检测精度可达PPB,并拥有超强技术研发团队,目前大展无氧铜材比重可达≧8.93,并为台湾唯一拥有精炼7N(CU≧0.9999998)铜材能力者,TQM已臻业界顶尖之列。

If you can't see, please download plug in Adobe FlashPlayer
Designed by GTUT, 愛客滿, 愛型錄, B2BManufactures